Couple for new home in Haslemere. Quite new to us too but I do know a bit! Read on!

Location : Surrey

What I do know is that there is a cottage near the house so separate accommodation is putting it mildly as its down the road! They are a family from Russia with children of school age and a full staff. No idea of the hours at the moment or the days off but i do know they will welcome good service such as top housekeeping, a good driver and actually they say French would be useful. Bet the little ones are learning it.

Sorry but will ad more when I find out more but for now that’s it.

Read More
Butler live out Holland Park. Novice or Old Hand either fine!

Location : London

If you are a budding butler or an experienced one looking for a more relaxed role then as long as you are a good driver and can get to West London this home needs you! The House manager is an immaculate young man with real charm so working as a team with him should be a pleasure.

Serving meals, small bits of maintenance, clean the car and help with general cleaning. Idealy from a hospitality background.

The employers are calm and reasonable but need looking after smoothly and professionally. they travel a great deal so you have loads of down time.

Nothing wrong with this job so call me please.

Read More
New aged Mary Poppins required for single mum and son, live out.

Can you swim, drive, love dogs and kids? Then get in touch.

Mum and her son of 7 years have relocated and are looking for their Mary Poppins.

You will work Monday to Friday, mostly afternoons with some flexibility to babysit and maybe do school drop off some mornings, all nursery duties and running errands too will be part of your role.

They offer a great salary for 30 hours a week, any extra hours will be paid extra. School holidays are spent traveling mostly and they ask if you can take your holiday at the same time as you won’t be needed to go away.

It sounds like a great role and they looking for someone to start as soon as the right one comes along, so get your CV over!  

Read More
Any British trained nannies fancy living in Hong Kong?

Location : Kowloon area, Hong Kong

This job sounds like a dream, seriously read on.

The family are well travelled and have a busy life. They will cover flight to Hong Kong, basic insurance and sponsorship, and you will then care for the two children aged 2 and 4 years. They are open to live in or out, if live in you will have a bedroom and bathroom (its one of the children’s however it’ll basically be yours).

You will be fun, firm and have an educational background, to create structure and discipline for the children.

They have two housekeepers so the children will be your responsibility, with some light cooking and no need to drive as they have one.

And I cant forget this you, will work 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, so you can explore the city and surrounds at the weekend!

Mum sounds lovely and will be around however is going back to study full time.

Interviewing immediately for ASAP start.

Interviewing for an immediate start so get in touch asap.

Read More
Temporary chef required for two adults, Monday to Friday.

Anyone can cook, but only the fearless can be great!

So all great chefs get, looking for temp work and have relevant private household experience then get in touch immediately.

You are required to cook, breakfast, lunch and dinner for two adults, no kids and not much dietary requirements either however, they love great food and a clean kitchen, so please be neat and have a exceptional cuisine styles!

Its well paid and there is no staff to cook for. Easy peasy cotton squeasy.

Dates to be confirmed.

Read More
Live-out Housekeepers with extra sparkle, please step this way!

Location : South Kensington, London

An older single gentleman needs a Housekeeper to keep his London home spick and span. He will only be in residence for 40 days of the year so lots of down time for you. You would purely be in charge of the upkeep of the home, taking care of laundry and organising wardrobes. There are other homes within the family so you would have the luxury of working on your own and as part of a team on occasion.

This is a simple and appealing position with superb hours and it’s Monday to Friday… So that's weekends off for you! A good salary is on offer working for employers who truly appreciate their staff.

 If this is you, please send me your CV with relevant experience.

Telephone: Jeanette Anderson - 020 7259 6999
Email: Jeanette Anderson- jeanette.anderson@beauchamppartners.co.uk

Read More